Contact Nick Le Juge

Nick Le Juge sur FacebookNick Le Juge sur TwitterNick Le Juge sur YouTube

Please update your Flash Player to view content.



Recorded and produced in Los Angeles, "Nick le Juge" marks Nick le Juge's 1st self-titled studio album and features renowned musicians (see below). 

This album features 12 new Nick le Juge recordings and was produced by Marcus Nand (former guitarist of Mike Tramp) and Terry Ilous (singer of XYZ and Great White). It was mixed and mastered by Tony Phillips.

It contains 5 songs in English (or with some parts in English), the other ones are in French, including an exclusive "crazy" rock cover of the world famous Edith Piaf song "No Regrets (Non, je ne regrette rien; see video)". Music style is a powerful rock vibe with a strong rhythmic section and sharp "razor blade" guitars. 

You can hear large extracts of the songs by clicking the player on the left side of the page. You can download the album on iTunes (for example by clicking the picture on the left below) or order a physical copy by clicking on the logo "SHOP" (on top of the page). 




  • Nick le Juge : lead vocals and bass guitar
  • Marcus Nand : guitars, sound programming, bass (former guitarist of Mike Tramp)
  • Greg Douglass : lead guitar on track # 5 (former guitarist of Steve Miller Band)
  • Tal Bergman : drums on tracks # 5 & 8 (currently touring with Joe Bonamassa)
  • Rigo Amezcua : drums (drummer of Agent Steel)
  • Lino Dumont : background vocals